Apply now Get your electronic Visa in 3 steps

1: Apply for Visa2: Pay Visa3: Download Visa

Please take note that www.srilanka-visa.net is a private service provider and has no alliance with the authorities of Sri Lanka. For our service we charge 38 USD. You may choose to relinquish our service and apply directly with the Sri Lankan authorities (http://www.eta.gov.lk)

ELECTRONIC TOURIST VISA FOR SRI LANKA (ETA)

Sri Lanka has changed its regulations for the tourist visa since January 2011 by introducing a digital visa (ETA). With the new ETA travellers are enabled to enter Sri Lanka without any visa issuance at airports in Sri Lanka. Any travellers who plan to stay for studying or taking up employment still have to visit an embassy or consulate in order to apply for a conventional visa. Apply now

How to apply for e-Visa?

There are several ways to apply for ETA Sri Lanka. You can use our service in order to receive a proper ETA for your trip to Sri Lanka or Transit. You may also apply directly on the official site http://www.eta.gov.lk, or you can apply on the airport in Sri Lanka for the ETA for a considerably higher price. If you are planning to apply directly, please make sure that your passport has a minimum validity of 6 months after your planned departure from Sri Lanka. 

Key facts of ETA for Sri Lanka

  • Only for touristic and transit purpose
  • The passport must be valid for at least 6 months from the date of departure from Sri Lanka
  • No additional chance to change details after the ETA is proceeded (also in case of rearranged travel dates)
  • In case of extended stay please visit a local police station in Sri Lanka
  • Payment and ETA address are the same, no extra payment address available
  • No ETA needed for citizens from Singapore, Seychelles or the Maldives (free entry with valid passport)

 

Our Service - Overview

Our Service

www.srilanka-visa.net

Sri Lanka GOV

Online Application

Support available via email and phone

Thorough check of your Application by our Support

 

Callback Service via phone, if there are any open questions or errors

 

Recovery of lost ETA number

 

Automatic email notification and Application by email

 

 

Following nations are entitled to apply for ETA

ETA Countries

Following SAARC nations are entiteld for entry with ETA

Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Nepal, Pakistan

Our service for you

We are specialized in visa services for business travel. Due to the increasing demand in tourist visa services we assist individuals as well as companies. Our services includes free call assistance, revision of your given details in order to ensure ETA acceptance, individual services for people without access to the internet and special organisation for travel groups and the travel industry.

Our fee

For successful delivered ETA we charge 42 GBP per person . This fee includes the consulate fee, our service fee and national taxes.

04:23 New York
10:23 Barcelona
13:23 Dubai
17:23 Shanghai
18:23 Tokyo
20:23 Melbourne